Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Love Maples

Love Maples

February 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Love Maples
"This was the worst experience of my life! Not a group that I would ever recommend! My policy got canceled and no one at this office reached out or anything and when I called, they kept giving me the runaround. I was forced to find a new insurance company. I was with State Farm for 10+ years. I rate State Farm zero stars. Troy the owner is a BAD MAN! This company has fake reviews. Go to another insurance group if your smart!"
Profile photo of shuaib khaliq

shuaib khaliq

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shuaib khaliq
"👍"
Profile photo of Jake

Jake

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake
"Lisa Shanks was very helpful and prompt in discussing premium options. It was still not as good a rate as I currently have, but I appreciate her attention to detail and customer service."
Profile photo of Elianis Lopez Hun

Elianis Lopez Hun

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elianis Lopez Hun
"Nuestro agente de seguro para casa y para todos nuestros autos. Tienen atención en español también y son todos muy amables. Los recomendaríamos siempre 🙂"
Profile photo of Alain Delaquis

Alain Delaquis

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alain Delaquis
"I have been with the Coulter office for many years. I was with Troy and his team before I moved to Indiana. He was not able to ensure in Indiana at the time and I was with another agent. I returned to Kentucky and shows them as my agent again. I'm so glad I have done so. Because now that I have moved out of the area they still service me with five star service. I had an incident where I was selling my home in Louisville Kentucky. I was still able to continue on with the sell of my home and have the repairs made for my claim even after the sale of my home. I was able to continue on with the purchase of a new home in Independence Kentucky. That new home, auto, motorcycle, and my trailer are still insured by the Troy Coulter Team and State farm. Thank you for always being there like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Rafa Escobar

Rafa Escobar

March 5, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Rafa Escobar
"Buena atención 👏 pero insatisfecho con los precios actuales"
Profile photo of Tracy Day

Tracy Day

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Day
"Great person to deal with"
Profile photo of Carmen Rodriguez

Carmen Rodriguez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Rodriguez
"We have used them for many years. Great friendly staff."
Profile photo of Pedro Fernández Hidalgo

Pedro Fernández Hidalgo

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Fernández Hidalgo
"Particularmente me ha sido de mucha ayuda y los servicios son bien serios, he usado el GPS y la aplicación Drive safe y por el buen manejo me han hecho buen descuento en el seguro, adjunto imagen de evidencia, y TODO tiene perfecta integración con sus aplicaciones para móviles."
Profile photo of Alicia

Alicia

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia
"The staff are always sweet and friendly. Very knowledgeable and get right to buisness. Very nice place"
Profile photo of Jiorqui Vargas Hidalgo

Jiorqui Vargas Hidalgo

June 1, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Jiorqui Vargas Hidalgo
"Bueno"
Profile photo of Melinda Calandrino

Melinda Calandrino

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Calandrino
"Stephanie was extremely helpful this past saturday! She got me insurance at a great price and answered all of my questions! She was extremely kind and profesional, which helped me alot since i was stressed and upset about my previous insurance (not state farm) raising my bill over 100 dollars a month. I couldn't be happier with the care and customer service."
Profile photo of Marissa Cathcart

Marissa Cathcart

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Cathcart
"Awesome staff. Great rates."
Profile photo of atwistedblender

atwistedblender

April 28, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by atwistedblender
"Likes to rough drive the company car with no blinkers and cut people off. Way he drives you'd think hes out to commit fraud. 0/10 can't trust an insurance agent that doesn't know the basic rules and etiquette of the road."
Profile photo of Carson Maynard

Carson Maynard

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carson Maynard
"great friendly people"
Profile photo of Matthew Hardman

Matthew Hardman

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hardman
"My wife and I have had insurance through Troy Coulter State Farms for many years now we just added my daughter on to our plan Troy and his staff are very awesome Lisa is always very helpful"
Profile photo of Jeremy “Number1 Fuck Up” Davis

Jeremy “Number1 Fuck Up” Davis

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy “Number1 Fuck Up” Davis
"Cheapest rates out of 20 quotes"
Profile photo of Albert Goldsmith

Albert Goldsmith

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Goldsmith
"Everyone that works for Troy are very polite an friendly"
Profile photo of terrie willis

terrie willis

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by terrie willis
"Staff is great and you feel like they know you personally. They are always willing to do whatever needs done to help you out! Would recommend for your agent."
Profile photo of Kimmie Ray

Kimmie Ray

October 27, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Kimmie Ray
"I had State Farm for years with Troy Coulter's office as my home office. Every person there past and present have been out of this world helpful, friendly, up front and honest thru out everything. They always remembered who I was when I would come in to the office (and as much as I would like to think they remembered my voice on the phone I know it was called ID 🙃). When my vehicle was totaled out they walked every step of the process with me with the patience of Saints with all my questions and concerns. Although they no longer have the best rate for me and I've switched companies I still check with them every so often to see if anythings changed so I can return strictly because of his office."
Profile photo of Andrea Perry

Andrea Perry

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Perry
"Love them"
Profile photo of Shirley Wygle

Shirley Wygle

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Wygle
"Troy and his staff are amazing! Almost every time I call the phone is answered right away. If I leave a message (phone or email) I get a response WITHIN 24 hours. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mindy “MINDY LOO” Ingold

Mindy “MINDY LOO” Ingold

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy “MINDY LOO” Ingold
"Always treat me with respect and help me out in any way they can!"
Profile photo of Garry Roberson

Garry Roberson

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Roberson
"Troy and his team are excellent. Give them a call if your looking for a place that cares about their customers."
Profile photo of Danny DeTalente

Danny DeTalente

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Danny DeTalente
"Troy and his staff have been nothing short of exceptional. My car was totaled and Kathy and Lisa have helped every step of the way walking me through each step in the process. Even helped me with the third party gap insurance agency that I've been dealing with. Great folks and great service!"