Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Troy Coulter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Troy Coulter

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tracy Day

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great person to deal with"

Carmen Rodriguez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used them for many years. Great friendly staff."

Pedro Fernández Hidalgo

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) In particular, it has been very helpful to me and the services are very serious, I have used the GPS and the Drive safe application and due to the good handling they have given me a good discount on the insurance, I attach an image of evidence, and EVERYTHING has perfect integration with your applications for mobiles. (Original) Particularmente me ha sido de mucha ayuda y los servicios son bien serios, he usado el GPS y la aplicación Drive safe y por el buen manejo me han hecho buen descuento en el seguro, adjunto imagen de evidencia, y TODO tiene perfecta integración con sus aplicaciones para móviles."

Alicia

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff are always sweet and friendly. Very knowledgeable and get right to buisness. Very nice place"

Jiorqui Vargas Hidalgo

June 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Okay (Original) Bueno"

Melinda Calandrino

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was extremely helpful this past saturday! She got me insurance at a great price and answered all of my questions! She was extremely kind and profesional, which helped me alot since i was stressed and upset about my previous insurance (not state farm) raising my bill over 100 dollars a month. I couldn't be happier with the care and customer service."

Marissa Cathcart

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff. Great rates."

atwistedblender

April 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"Likes to rough drive the company car with no blinkers and cut people off. Way he drives you'd think hes out to commit fraud. 0/10 can't trust an insurance agent that doesn't know the basic rules and etiquette of the road."

Carson Maynard

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"great friendly people"

Matthew Hardman

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have had insurance through Troy Coulter State Farms for many years now we just added my daughter on to our plan Troy and his staff are very awesome Lisa is always very helpful"

Jeremy Davis

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cheapest rates out of 20 quotes"

Albert Goldsmith

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone that works for Troy are very polite an friendly"

terrie willis

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is great and you feel like they know you personally. They are always willing to do whatever needs done to help you out! Would recommend for your agent."

Kimmie Ray

October 27, 2020

4  out of  5
"I had State Farm for years with Troy Coulter's office as my home office. Every person there past and present have been out of this world helpful, friendly, up front and honest thru out everything. They always remembered who I was when I would come in to the office (and as much as I would like to think they remembered my voice on the phone I know it was called ID 🙃). When my vehicle was totaled out they walked every step of the process with me with the patience of Saints with all my questions and concerns. Although they no longer have the best rate for me and I've switched companies I still check with them every so often to see if anythings changed so I can return strictly because of his office."

Andrea Perry

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love them"

Shirley Wygle

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Troy and his staff are amazing! Almost every time I call the phone is answered right away. If I leave a message (phone or email) I get a response WITHIN 24 hours. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs!"

Mindy “MINDY LOO” Ingold

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always treat me with respect and help me out in any way they can!"

Garry Roberson

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Troy and his team are excellent. Give them a call if your looking for a place that cares about their customers."

Danny DeTalente

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Troy and his staff have been nothing short of exceptional. My car was totaled and Kathy and Lisa have helped every step of the way walking me through each step in the process. Even helped me with the third party gap insurance agency that I've been dealing with. Great folks and great service!"

James ferebee III

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"They were fastened courteous and they took care of what I need it to get my vehicle injured so I can get my van on the road"

Latrecia Pierce

September 6, 2019

4  out of  5
"Wonderful Friendly Place. Rates just kept increasing."

Marissa Cathcart

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is wonderful. Very professional and definitely take care of their clients!!!!"

Temple League

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are always friendly, and trying to find ways to save you money in your best interests..It feels like family and even though rates other places may be lower loyalty and being professional every time I visit goes a long way with me as to why I can't and won't go to another company just because the price is lower..."

Regina K Pugh

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love my State farm . Troy and Lisa are always so nice and can lift your spirits in a second. Very helpful."

Noly Duro

April 11, 2018

4  out of  5
"Good service"